Ekaterina, 26 y.o., Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: High school
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 28 - 45
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, весёлая, понимающая, искренняя/Kind, caring, cheerful, understanding, sincere.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, ответственный, преданный, заботливый, с уважением относится к своей женщине/Reliable, responsible, loyal, caring, treats his woman with respect
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы сбрила свои шикарные волосы и ходила лысой 🤣 но на самом деле собрала бы всех своих родных и близких людей и провела остаток жизни вместе с ними/I would shave off my gorgeous hair and go bald 🤣 but in fact I would have gathered all my family and friends and spent the rest of my life with them.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я всегда мечтала построить большой приют для животных и бездомных людей, чтобы люди могли жить вместе с животными и не чувствовали себя одинокими. Так же в мире болеет много детей, и я хотела бы им помочь/I have always dreamed of building a large shelter for animals and homeless people so that people can live with animals and do not feel alone. There are also many children in the world who are ill, and I would like to help them.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
К сожалению у меня нет такого человека, с кем я могу посоветоваться, обычно за советом идут ко мне/К сожалению у меня нет такого человека, с кем я могу посоветоваться, обычно за советом идут ко мне
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, искренность/Honesty, sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, ответственность, доброта, забота/Reliability, responsibility, kindness, care
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я выжила в серьёзной аварии и я стала за короткое время на ноги/I survived a serious accident and I got on my feet in a short time
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к людям так, как тебе хотелось, чтобы относились к тебе!/Treat people the way you wanted them to treat you
Do you have a lot of friends?
Where do you want to live?
У моря или возле гор
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Fishing