avatar
Yuliya, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Sumy
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Sumy
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hi, I'm Julia. I am an engineer, mom and just a good person. At the moment I don't have the only one to whom I want to devote my life! I love American coffee, the first greens in spring, summer rain and winter, as the snow that has just fallen underfoot creaks. I love it when life boils around me. I don't like it when people try to manipulate me, when I'm scared or cold.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I understand want to find a serious young man with a strong character, who is confident in himself, knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman. Someone who knows how to turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. Having met my special man, I would like to create such a relationship so that I always understand each other without words.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела его с любимый человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестицию в собственный бизнес.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, заботу, умение оказать поддержку.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ответствененость, целеустремлённость, умение держать своё слово.
Where do you want to live?
Там где будет хорошо двоим.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Movies