Asya, 23 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Asya
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, добрая, познавательная, честная, красивая, амбициозная, самоувереенная, целеустремлённая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Таких еще не выпускают 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествие с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег оставила бы под проценты, купила бы себе дом. Помогла бы родными деньгами, а остальное отдала бы сиротам или больным раком.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь сама принимать решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, отзывчивость, доброта, искренность, развитый интеллект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, доброта, верность, искренность, ответственность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрым
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Dancing, Fishing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rap music, Pop music, Jazz music, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Darts, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, creative writing