avatar
Mariya, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 48
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Просто нормальный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, активный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждой секундой наслаждаться жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Будут деньги-будет решение
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама, семья, друзья
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, честность
Whom do you admire?
Януш Корчак. Вместе с детьми пошёл в газовую камеру 1942г.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь , наглость, нытьё
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, тупость, жадность, нарциссизм, поверхность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я принимаю себя такой ,какая я есть
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, позитивная
How do friends view you?
Надёжной
Tell us about your dream partner.
You are well-educated,with a sense of humor and life experience, you know exactly what you want, ready for spontaneous adventures, love traveling and warm ocean.
Where do you want to live?
У океана, моря
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Water skiing, Walking, Swimming, Other, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Hockey, Golf, Football, Figure skating, Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling, Basketball, Baseball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, collecting, cats, cars, astrology, antiques