Elena, 24 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
1 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 26 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружелюбная и романтичная девушка. Я сентиментальна и не люблю ложь. Люблю дождь и книги, мечтаю о мужчине, для которого семья – это главное».
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время с дорогими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, надёжность, чувственность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, доброту, искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть честными, добрыми и уверенными в себе)
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Horror, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, shopping, painting, news/politics/events, family/kids